Skip to content ↓

Learning

Term dates & school times

Current school drop-off and pick-up times

School Drop off — 8.40-8.50am

Collection — 3.20pm

(Total weekly hours: 32.5)

Term dates

Our term dates are based on the school terms and holiday dates operated by the London Borough of Southwark and are as follows:

Spring 2023
Bank Holiday substitute Monday, 2 January
Inset day 4 Tuesday, 3 January
Term starts Wednesday, 4 January
Half-term Monday, 13 February - Friday, 17 February
Term ends Friday, 31 March (2pm finish)
Summer 2023
Inset day 5 Monday, 17 April
Bank Holiday Monday, 1 May
Bank Holiday - Coronation of King Charles III Monday, 8 May
Half-term Monday, 29 May – Friday, 2 June
Term ends Friday, 21 July (2pm finish)
Autumn 2023   4th September - 15th December
Inset day 1 Monday, 4th September
Inset Day 2 Tuesday, 5th September
Term starts Wednesday, 6th September
Anthem training day Friday, 29th September
Half-term Monday, 23rd October - Friday, 27th October
Inset day 3 Monday, 30th October
Term ends Friday, 15th December (2pm finish)

 

Spring 2024   3rd January - 28th March
Inset day 4 Wednesday, 3 January
Term starts Thursday, 4 January
Tutorial Day Friday, 9 February
Half-term Monday, 12 February - Friday, 16 February
Term ends Thursday, 28 March (2pm finish)

 

Summer 2024  15th April - Thursday 25th July
Inset day 5 Monday, 15 April
Term starts Tuesday, 16 April
Bank Holiday Monday, 6 May
Half-term Monday, 27 May - Friday, 31 May
Term ends Thursday, 25 July (2pm finish)